News

A maintenance will be carried out by Verisign as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Friday, August 25, 2017

Start Time

21:00 PM GMT(Thursday, August 24, 2017)

02:30 AM IST (Friday, August 25, 2017)

End Time

23:00 PM GMT (Thursday, August 24, 2017)

04:30 AM IST (Friday, August 25, 2017)

Duration

2 hours

 

Affected TLDs :

 

.NAME

.JOBS

.CC

.TV

.MARKET

.OOO

.CAREER

 

During the maintenance you will not be able to register, renew, transfer or update domains that belong to the above mentioned TLDs.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.

 

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: